Edifice

Mumbai

First Floor, Plot 2A, Ujagar Compound,
Opp. Apollo Spectra Hospital &
Deonar Bus Depot Main Gate,
Deonar, Mumbai 400088
Tel: +91 22 6155 1111
Tel: +91 22 6703 1122
Fax: +91 22 6703 1133
Contact :
Sachin Bhatt - Email : sachin.b@edifice.co.in
Ramji Sarangan - Email : ramji.s@edifice.co.in
Manoj Choudhury - Email : manoj.c@edifice.co.in

Bengaluru

3rd Floor , Unit # 304 , Raheja Chambers
12, Museum Road
Bengaluru , Karnataka 560001
Tel: +91 80 2558 8872
Contact :
Gauri Gore - Email : gauri.g@edifice.co.in
Jayesh Ganesh - Email : jayesh.g@edifice.co.in

Chennai

No. 1, Saravanan Street, Off. South Boag Road, T. Nagar,
Chennai - 600 017.
Tel: +91 44 2434 4357
Fax: +91 44 2431 1607
Contact :
Ramji Sarangan - Email : ramji.s@edifice.co.in

Delhi

604 , DLF Tower - B,
Near Apollo Hospital, Jasola District Center,
Jasola, New Delhi-110 025
Tel: +91 11 4108 7611
Contact :
Shaon Sikta Sengupta - Email : shaon.s@edifice.co.in

Hyderabad

H.No.8-2-674/B/M/H, 1st Floor, Road No. 12, Banjara Hills,
Inside Fortune Enclave, Hyderabad - 500 034.
Tel: +91 99 4933 0954
Contact :
Vishal Mistry - Email : Vishal.m@edifice.co.in

Kolkata

Block-3B , Unit # 204 , 2nd floor,
Eco Business Park ,
Rajarhat , New Town
Kolkata - 700 160.
Tel: +91 33 2324 5917
Contact :
Subhrendu Das - Email : subhrendu.d@edifice.co.in

Pune

Edifice Consultants Pvt Ltd
Plot No. 161 , 3B , Modi Baug
Ganesh Khind Road , Shivaji Nagar
Pune - 411 016
Tel / Mobile : +91 20 25519284
Contact :
Prashant Sawant - Email : sawant.p@edifice.co.in

Kochi

32/1905 D, 1st floor,
Near Anjumana Temple, Anjumana Cross Road,
Mamangalam, Edapally P.O.
Kochi- 682 024
Tel / Mobile : +91 9895006870
Contact :
Asif K M - Email : asif.m@edifice.co.in

Business Development

Contact :
Ramji Sarangan - Email : ramji.s@edifice.co.in

H.R / Careers

Contact :
Bijal Mehta - Email : bijal.m@edifice.co.in

Regd. Office / CIN Details

First Floor, Plot 2A, Ujagar Compound,
Opp. Apollo Spectra Hospital &
Deonar Bus Depot Main Gate,
Deonar, Mumbai 400088
Tel: +91 22 6155 1111
Tel: +91 22 6703 1122
Fax: +91 22 6703 1133
CIN No. : U74210MH1998PTC116287