Edifice

Mumbai

3rd Floor, Srirams Arcade, Opp. Govandi P.O.,
Off Govandi Station Road,
Govandi (E), Mumbai - 400 088.
Tel: +91 22 6703 1122
Fax: +91 22 6703 1133
Contact :
Sachin Bhatt - Email : sachin.b@edifice.co.in
Ramji Sarangan - Email : ramji.s@edifice.co.in
Manoj Choudhury - Email : manoj.c@edifice.co.in

Bengaluru

3rd Floor , Unit # 304 , Raheja Chambers
14, Museum Road
Bengaluru , Karnataka 560001
Tel: +91 80 2558 8872
Contact :
Kiran Mistry - Email : mistry.k@edifice.co.in

Chennai

No. 1, Saravanan Street, Off. South Boag Road, T. Nagar,
Chennai - 600 017. Tel: +91 44 2434 4357
Fax: +91 44 2431 1607
Contact :
Mallikarjuna Rao - Email : mallik.r@edifice.co.in
Ramji Sarangan - Email : ramji.s@edifice.co.in

Delhi

604 , DLF Tower - B,
Near Apollo Hospital, Jasola District Center,
Jasola, New Delhi-110 025
Tel: +91 11 4108 7611
Contact :
Shaon Sikta Sengupta - Email : shaon.s@edifice.co.in

Hyderabad

1st Floor, H. No.-8-2-120/77/5, Near T.D.P. Office, Road No. 2,
Banjara Hills, Hyderabad - 500 034.
Tel: +91 40 2355 0953
Fax: +91 40 2355 0954
Contact :
Vishal Mistry - Email : Vishal.m@edifice.co.in

Kolkata

Unit No - 103, 1st Floor, Ecostation,
Block-BP, Sector - V,
Saltlake City
Kolkata - 700 091.
Telefax: +91 33 2367 5517
Contact :
Sudip Choudhury - Email : sudip.c@edifice.co.in

Pune

2nd Floor, Yashraj Complex, Opp. Himali Society,
Near Dinanath Mangeshkar Hospital,
Erandwane, Pune - 411 004.
Tel: +91 20 30281760 / 1 / 2
Fax: +91 20 2546 7915
Contact :
Prashant Sawant - Email : sawant.p@edifice.co.in

Kochi

32/1905 D, 1st floor,
Near Anjumana Temple, Anjumana Cross Road,
Mamangalam, Edapally P.O.
Kochi- 682 024
Tel / Mobile : +91 9895006870
Contact :
Asif K M - Email : asif.m@edifice.co.in

Business Development

Contact :
Ramji Sarangan - Email : ramji.s@edifice.co.in

H.R / Careers

Contact :
Gargi Roy - Email : gargi.r@edifice.co.in

Regd. Office / CIN Details

3rd Floor, Srirams Arcade, Opp.
Govandi Post Office,
Govandi (E), Mumbai - 400 088.
Tel: +91 22 6703 1122
Fax: +91 22 6703 1133
CIN No. : U74210MH1998PTC116287